Wookey motor-racing history and simulation forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ProtoGT Challenge by Astideri

3 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

ProtoGT Challenge by Astideri Empty ProtoGT Challenge by Astideri

Post by Astideri Sun 26 Feb - 11:20

Hi everyone,

This is my first time posting on this forum (and the first time ever I think that I posted on a forum) So I hope that I don't do anything wrong.

I am working on a really big mod called ProtoGT Challenge. This mod features tons of endurance and GT classes from various racing series all over the world. Currently the beta version has been released already featuring only GT3 and GTE so far and that one already has over 3500 liveries and more than 100 different car models.

As you maybe already know this took a lot of time to make and I am currently working on it already for more than a year. If you have any feedback or tips regarding this mod let me know.

Dowload link to the beta mod and info about it I will post in a reply below. Here are some screenshots already.

(I hope these images are visible, I have never done this before)
ProtoGT Challenge by Astideri Image

Last edited by Astideri on Sun 26 Feb - 11:37; edited 2 times in total

Astideri
Sunday Driver
Sunday Driver

Back to top Go down

ProtoGT Challenge by Astideri Empty Re: ProtoGT Challenge by Astideri

Post by Astideri Sun 26 Feb - 11:25

Okay so apparently the images aren't visible, I have to take a look on how to fix that.

Here is some info on the beta release (directly kopied from my Discord):

ProtoGT Challenge 0.5 open beta